Keyvisual Verein
experienced. qualified.
committed.

Our team in Kassel

Die Mitarbeiter der Verwaltungsstelle des Lohnsteuerhilfeverein Fuldatal

Ms Petra Erk
CEO

Tel. (0561) 70 75 75
E-mail: info@lohi-fuldatal.de


Ms Susanne Klement
Member management
Dunning process
 

Tel. (0561) 70 75 772
E-mail: s.klement@lohi-fuldatal.de


Ms Petra Jakob
Advice centre administration
Authorisation procedure
Controlling
 

Tel. (0561) 70 75 762
E-mail: jakob@lohi-fuldatal.de


Ms Christiane Paul
Member supervision
Dunning process

Tel. (0561) 70 75 773
E-mail: paul@lohi-fuldatal.de

Mr André Rosenberger
Management Board

Tel. (0561) 70 75 768
E-mail: rosenberger@lohi-fuldatal.de


Ms Regina Hopf
Advice centre administration
Order and form process
Applications

Tel. (0561) 70 75 760
E-mail: hopf@lohi-fuldatal.de


Mr Björn Klement
EDP & marketing
Further training
ZVL certification
Dunning process

Tel. (0561) 70 75 770
E-mail: klement@lohi-fuldatal.de


Ms Carina Erk
Marketing
Communication

Tel. (0561) 70 75 769
E-mail: c.erk@lohi-fuldatal.de

Find your consultant

Around 300 consultants all over Germany are waiting for you.

Callback service

You have questions, but currently no time to ask them? No problem - we're happy to call you back later.